Kentucky Association for Assessment Coordinators—Regions

Region I
Ballard County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Christian County
Crittenden County
Dawson Springs Ind.
Fulton County
Fulton Ind.
Graves County
Henderson County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Lyon County
Marshall County
Mayfield Ind.
McCracken County
Muhlenberg County
Murray Ind.
Paducah Ind.
Trigg County
Union County
Webster County

Region 1

Region 2 Allen County Barren County Bowling Green Ind. **Breckinridge County Butler County** Caverna Ind. Cloverport Ind. **Cumberland County Daviess County Edmonson County** Elizabethtown Ind. Fort Campbell Dep. Fort Knox Dep. Glasgow Ind. **Grayson County Green County** Hancock County **Hardin County Hart County** LaRue County Logan County McLean County Meade County

Metcalfe County

Monroe County

Owensboro Ind.

Russellville Ind.

Simpson County

Warren County

West Point Ind.

Todd County

Ohio County

Region 3 Anchorage Ind. Jefferson County Ky School for the Blind

Region 4 Beechwood Ind. Bellevue Ind. **Boone County Bullitt County Campbell County Carroll County** Covington Ind. Dayton Ind. Eminence Ind. Erlanger- Elsmere Ind. Ft. Thomas Ind. **Gallatin County Grant County Henry County Kenton County Ludlow County** Newport Ind. Oldham County Owen County Pendleton County **Shelby County** Silver Grove Ind. Southgate Ind. **Spencer County Trimble County** Walton Verona Ind. Williamstown Ind.

Region 5 Anderson County Bardstown Ind. **Bourbon County** Boyle County Burgin Ind. Clark County Danville Ind. **Fayette County** Frankfort Ind. Franklin County **Harrison County** Jessamine County Ky School for the Deaf **Ky Tech System Marion County** Mercer County **Montgomery County Nicholas County** Paris Ind. **Powell County Scott County Washington County**

Woodford County

Region 6 **Adair County** Barbourville Ind. **Bell County** Berea Ind. Campbellsville Ind. Casey County Clay County **Clinton County** Corbin Ind. East Bernstadt Ind. **Estill County** Garrard County Harlan County Harlan Ind. **Jackson County Knox County Laurel County Lincoln County Madison County** McCreary County Middlesboro Ind. Pineville Ind. Pulaski County Rockcastle County **Russell County** Science Hill Ind. Somerset Ind. **Taylor County** Wayne County Whitley County Williamsburg Ind.

Ashland Ind. Augusta Ind. **Bath County Boyd County Bracken County Carter County Elliott County** Fairview Ind. Fleming County **Greenup County** Johnson County Lawrence County **Lewis County** Martin County Mason County Menifee County Morgan County Paintsville Ind. Raceland-Worthington Ind. **Robertson County Rowan County** Russell Ind.

Region 7

Region 8 Breathitt County Floyd County Hazard Ind. Jackson Ind. Jenkins Ind. **Knott County** Lee County **Leslie County** Letcher County Magoffin County Owsley County Perry County Pike County Pikeville Ind. Wolfe County